Kindness In Motion Pt. 1 – Day of Reckoning

The Peace Dealer

«…………I love you…..and when this war is over I swear you and I will have a happy family.» Dante effortlessly weaved his way over to Emily as he uttered such caring words. With a swift motion he locked lips with her and gazed deeply into her eyes. «I’m never going to let you go,» uttered Emily with her eyes glazed over. Dante casually turned around to head out of the door. As he was reaching for the knob he mentioned to Emily, «I’m going to go back to the Queen so we can finally play our trump ca-» Instantly there was a deafening thunderous noise followed by a loud thud sound on the floor. That thud sound was Dante’s body dropping straight to the ground with his blood leaking all around him. He had died before he even knew what happened to him. Emily casually placed the small pistol that…

Ver la entrada original 1.300 palabras más

Deja un comentario